When would someone mute themselves rather than delete their subscription? (Seems just as easy to unsubscribe and resubscribe. I could see it if there were a date when their mute is enabled again, but that would require a date/string rather than a boolean.)
When would someone mute themselves rather than delete their subscription? (Seems just as easy to unsubscribe and resubscribe. I could see it if there were a date when their mute is enabled again, but that would require a date/string rather than a boolean.)
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When would someone mute themselves rather than delete their subscription? (Seems just as easy to unsubscribe and resubscribe. I could see it if there were a date when their mute is enabled again, but that would require a date/string rather than a boolean.)